You are here :»Search»DTU
Linked Sites
External Sites
Sécrétariat du Doyen :
Tel. : xxxxxxx
Email :
Scolarité :
Tel. : xxxxxxx
Service Informatique :
Tel. : xxxxxxx
Diretor's word
News Flash

Competitive entrance exam into year I of the Cycle of Veterinary Doctors of the School of Vétérinary Medecine and Sciences (ESMV) (Academic Year: 2014/2015

Date: Friday 05 and Saturday 06 September 2014

the cdtic staff take place today to talk about
Welcome: DTU

The DTUs

The University of Ngaoundere full eight establishments four Faculties (FALSH, FSJP, FSEG, FS) and four High Schools (ENSAI IUT ESMV, EGEM) from various walks of training and have for the most part of doctoral schools. The newest of the Grandes Ecoles, the School of Geology and Mining (EGEM) is relocated to Meiganga town located 150 km from the regional capital of Adamawa. These teachings axes meet the system requirements Bachelor Master Doctorate (LMD), a real base for vocational training.

The differents UFD